Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alberta Frencher

Alberta Frencher

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberta Frencher
"It has been a great experience dealing with Mr. Peter. He has been very attentive to my needs and very patient with With me. I have been hospitalized for a period of time and unable to correspond directly for a period but he was very patient. I am 100% covered feel very confident the service and look forward to continuing on.t"
Profile photo of Roxanne Bays

Roxanne Bays

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Bays
"I have been with State Farm and Peter for a number of years now. He was so helpful both initially when we first met and has continued to be through the years. He is helpful in keeping my premiums within my budget, always friendly and efficient without having to suffer even wait times on the phone or for a return call. Because of this I transferred both my properties and vehicle to his care and am grateful for the excellent service he and his office provide."
Profile photo of Susan Shane

Susan Shane

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Shane
"The agency acted promptly when I needed road service. Actions were thoroughly explained and I was able to regainy towing service without a hassle. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Elwood Marksberry

Elwood Marksberry

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elwood Marksberry
"Very professional,and always helpful."
Profile photo of Shashanka Saduneni

Shashanka Saduneni

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shashanka Saduneni
"I have been working with Peter for a long time now he has been there when needed. I would recommend him to any one."
Profile photo of Sandra Gutierrez

Sandra Gutierrez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Gutierrez
"Peter is a great to work with and always very professional."
Profile photo of Mike Roe

Mike Roe

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Roe
"Peter is a great guy! I've never met him but he's very knowledgeable and understanding. That's why I've been with State Farm for so long."
Profile photo of Rizaldy Billedo

Rizaldy Billedo

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rizaldy Billedo
"Peter has been my agent for seven years, he’s always been detailed with all of the policies. He’s always looking for the best products that State Farm provides that would apply to me. I would highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Roxann Carr

Roxann Carr

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxann Carr
"We have been with Peter for years. He has been wonderful and efficient. He has helped us stay in our budget and been very supportive. We have been extremely happy with Peter. We now consider him part of our family. Great job Peter."
Profile photo of Edna Williams

Edna Williams

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Williams
"Peter and his staff are professional agents dedicated to providing protection to their home and business customers."
Profile photo of Eri Jackson

Eri Jackson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eri Jackson
"Peter has always cared with tremendous customer service for all my concerning insurance needs."
Profile photo of rhea hoover

rhea hoover

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rhea hoover
"Peter has always been terrific. Helps me out with all my questions,concerns. Very quick with getting things done I need. Great sense of humor.I don’t have any complaints. Great company!! Thank you Peter for being there for me.😀"
Profile photo of alejo cordero

alejo cordero

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alejo cordero
"Super helpful and understanding"
Profile photo of i House

i House

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by i House
"It was a pleasure to speak with Peter today. He has a long history of insurance expertise. Also, he has a great sense of humor. I enjoyed my conversation with Peter. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lawrence Key

Lawrence Key

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Key
"Peter is a great insurance man and a honest man who I can trust and he won't disappoint you ,he always there for you no matter what it's hard to find someone as honest as he is he will always be my insurance man keep up the good work peter"
Profile photo of Danny Shoemaker

Danny Shoemaker

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Shoemaker
"Ive been with Peter for about 10 yr. A real person answers the phone when you call.I always get A quick responce to all my needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Glass

Ryan Glass

October 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan Glass
"NOT TO BE TRUSTED if i could give 0 stars i would have. Nothing but headaches and no communication due to his lack of urgency to help solve issues. He will blame you for not doing HIS job.. I had my license plate suspended because he failed to update my policy for months Issues which cost me back pay and was charged without warning in a lump sum by State Farm. Between the lies and headaches I’m telling you it was anything but a good experience."
Profile photo of Ryan Nguyen

Ryan Nguyen

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Nguyen
"After being with American Family Insurance for two decades, the costs started to compound beyond our monthly budget. I was ultimately referred by a family friend to Mr. Peter for home and auto insurance. Peter was an excellent help in getting us the right plans for both our home insurance and auto insurance. Our family managed to save a decent amount of money by switching insurance to State Farm with Peter. Peter is very straight forward and is easy to work with. He always makes himself available and is always willing to assist with all inquiries related to insurance plans. After having a pleasant experience working with Peter - I have also referred other family friends to Peter."
Profile photo of Linda Rivera

Linda Rivera

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Rivera
"Peter has always been super helpful with understanding my options, preparing me for the future with a young driver, explaining life insurance to me and just an overall awesome person! He never tried to upsell or be your typical sales person who tried to get you in things you don’t need. I appreciate the fact that he’s upfront, real and trustworthy."
Profile photo of Moonwin Kyan

Moonwin Kyan

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moonwin Kyan
"Peter has been my agent for many years. He has always been responsive with my insurance needs I highly recommend him as your agent."
Profile photo of Rose Fabián-Guzmán

Rose Fabián-Guzmán

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Fabián-Guzmán
"Great customer service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of L Jones

L Jones

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Jones
"Peter H. from State Farm is the best! He always managed to help me with my questions and requests no matter how busy he is. I can always count on Peter to resolve any concerns I have with my policies. Thank you Peter."
Profile photo of wen he

wen he

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wen he
"I been with State Farm insurance for over 5 years now Mr. Huynh is my agent. He is the best. I have 2 cars insured with State Farm,. Everytime I was in an accident Mr. Huynh calls the following day and check up on us and assist with my claims/ anything we might need help with, he goes above and beyond to make sure we were well take care off. State Farm is the best insurance company I ever have and I been driving for well over 20+ years. Thank you Peter H."
Profile photo of Vu Lam

Vu Lam

October 3, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Vu Lam
"Peter huynh State Farm is a friendly place…nice and funny guy…I truly recommend you if you are looking for an insurance place….the place you can trust"
Profile photo of Nital Soni

Nital Soni

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nital Soni
"Peter has been our agent for many years now, and he has been really helpful. He does a phenomenal job answering our questions and giving advice. He is very prompt and approachable. He also goes the extra step further and makes himself available to help outside of normal hours. He was also really helpful when guiding us through the claims process, and I recommend him for all insurance services."